DTSA exposure

 

image

Downtown Santa Ana,CA–I completed my first photography workshop,December 2016. I realize “It’s a Romance Thing” between ISO, aperture and shutter speed. How to create a coveted sweet relationship between these exposure controls is going to take a lot of practice, but I’m committed to increase my skill level.

When the class ended, the students from my course were allowed to join in on the last couple of hours of another workshop that was being taught in the next instruction room. The topic was lighting. I’m glad I ceased the opportunity to get the insight.

Before starting the hour plus commute back home… I ate tortilla chips, coffee, molé poblano con pollo, rice and beans at a restaurant in the next building–it was a quiet but beautiful and festive environment to digest–the meal and the new knowledge.

 

Leave a Reply

